Meet the Board of Directors

Our all-volunteer board is comprised of women who are passionate about growing our community and seeing WiTT’s vision realized across Middle Tennessee.


 


President

Meg Chamblee, Executive Vice President, Tennessee
UDig
pres@wittn.org

 


Vice President

Amy Harris, Associate Professor
Middle Tennessee State  University
vp@wittn.org

 

Immediate Past President

Marla LamontDirector, Business Development
Relode
pastpres@wittn.org

 


Treasurer

Joleen Wadlington, Senior Matrix Operations Officer
Ramsey Solutions
treas@wittn.org

 

Secretary

Victoria Collins, Directory of Key Talent
HCA
sec@wittn.org

 

Marketing

Sunny Cartmell, CEO and Founder
Catalyst Collective
marketing@wittn.org

 

Sponsorship

Emilie Francis, Cortex Regional Sales Manager
Palo Alto Networks
sponsorship@wittn.org

 



Membership

Dana Ward, VP, IT Business Services
WellPath
membership@wittn.org




Outreach

Brittany Reaves, Senior Systems Engineer
Metro Nashville Airport Authority
outreach@wittn.org 





Programs

Melissa Anderson, Head of Taxable Fixed Income Portfolio Technology
Alliance Bernstein
programs@wittn.org


Scholarships

Elise Holmes, Talent Acquisition
Insight
scholarships@wittn.org

 

Director of STEM Education

Joumana Rahime, Founder/ IT Professional
 my1stCode
mal1@wittn.org

 

Member at Large – Outreach

Tom Corridon, Executive Director IT Operations
Bridgestone
mal2@wittn.org

 

ex-Officio, Nashville Technology Council

Brian Moyer, President and CEO
Greater Nashville Technology Council


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software